Sunday’s Look

  
Last week I went back to Isle of Wight to spend time with my boyfriend, it was supposed to be just a 3 days holiday but i ended up staying for 1 week and 3 days! I just love that place so much and i didn’t have to pay for my grocery for a week. Before going back to Southampton, we’ve decided to go to Ryde, it was only half an hour from Newport IOW. It was a small town but the beach was really nice. We ate at Hong Kong Express then we walked around the beach and the Pier, it wasn’t the best weather during that time because it was cloudy and really windy. 

    
One of my favourite colour is black and it’s one of my favourite colour to wear! I mean who doesn’t love wearing that colour? There’s something bordering on the cultish in fashion’s devotion to the colour black. Even though there’s new trends  coming out every season, i’ll still look for black! Although sometimes an all-black outfit can be quite boring to me. I decided to pair it with my cream waterfall jacket and my golden bag, I just thought that adding these two garments will lighten up the whole look that I’m trying to go for! I didn’t want to look too simple with just black top and jeans. I still wanted to stand out without looking too much!

Such a stunning view!   
I got my top and jeans from Topshop. My cream waterfall jacket from New Look. My shoes from Anne Klein. Finally, my bag from Charming Charlie

Thank you for reading this post! 

2 thoughts on “Sunday’s Look

Leave a comment